Company Profile

HOME > Company Profile > Company Profile

Welcome to our company’s website, here you can have access to the best interactive service for troubleshooting of our products and the latest information on our compressed air purifying equipment and related application technology. By virtue of the resources available on our website, you can troubleshoot any malfunctioned machine that is from our company by yourself conveniently and reduce the machine’s down time.

Also available on this website are introduction to our company’s products, information on new product release, application technology, and our company’s future development trend. Should any company or individual has any question or suggestion on the use of our company's products or the content of this website, please let us know via e-mail. Any critical comment and/or advice will be appreciated.

Historical Development

Founded in 1992, our company has been dedicating itself to the design and manufacturing of A&D branded refrigerated air dryers which, by virtue of the company’s philosophy of “be a perfectionist in delivering outstanding products & service to customers” and consistently rigorous quality requirements and constant research & innovation in professional technology, have been granted numerous patents and medals. Below is a timeline of our company’s development history:

1992 incorporated and engaged in the manufacturing of refrigerated air dryer

1996 A full series of warming devices that prevent condensation at the outlet of heat exchangers developed

1998 A ball valve drainer successfully developed

2002 A reverse turbulence heat exchanger that improves heat exchanging efficiency by 25% successfully developed

2005 An intelligent energy-saving drainer successfully developed

2006 The company’s refrigerated dryers and energy-saving drainers CE certified

2007 A low temperature zero air generator successfully developed

2010 Involved in MOEA’s SBIR adsorption dryer development program

2011 A heat pump adsorption dryer successfully developed

Future Development

In the future, A & D will design and manufacture even better air purifying equipment with professionalism to meet the development requirements of ordinary industries and hi-tech industries. The concept of “achieving maximal efficiency with minimal energy” will be incorporated into the design and implementation of products with environmental-friendly philosophy in our R & D for reducing environmental load and achieving sustainable development of the company, in which process A & D will fulfill its environmental obligations.

公司簡介

首頁 > 關於我們 > 公司簡介

    歡迎光臨本公司網站,本網站上提供您最佳的互動性服務,在此您可以得到關於壓縮空氣淨化設備最新訊息與使用技術,並且提供產品簡易的故障排除,因此,關於本公司產品,您都可以藉由本網站資源,方便自行將其故障排除,以縮短故障維修等待時間,降低生產成本。

    網站亦提供本公司各項產品介紹、新產品的發表、使用技術及本公司未來發展動向,同時歡迎公司或個人,若對於本公司產品使用或網站內容有任何疑問或建言,請E-mail 告訴我們,我們必虛心接受並改進,最後在此謝謝您的批評與指教。

歷史沿革

    本公司於1992年成立,致力於「冷凍式空氣乾燥機」設計生產,秉持誠信服務、精益求精的精神理念,在專業技術及不斷的研究創新下,生產"A&D"優良產品,並得到多項專利與獎章,對品質、服務的要求始終如一,以下是公司產品發展歷史簡介:

1992 公司創立,投入生產冷凍式空氣乾燥機行列

1996 防止出口結露,全系列熱交換器回溫裝置

1998 球閥型排水器研發成功

2002 發展逆向紊流熱交換器,效能再提升25%

2005 智慧節能排水器研發成功

2006 冷凍乾燥機、節能排水器取得CE認證

2007 低溫空氣產生機研發成功

2010 參加經濟部SBIR吸附式乾燥機研發計畫

2011 熱泵吸附式乾燥機研發成功

未來發展

    未來宙升公司更以專業精神,設計製造更優良的空氣淨化設備,滿足一般產業及高科技工業的發展需求, 研發結合環保的理念設計、實現使用最少能源、發揮最大效能的概念,進而減輕環境的負擔,在企業永續發展的同時善盡友善環境的責任。